Simply Red ‎– Men And Women

Elektra ‎– 242071-1, WEA ‎– WX85
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Right Thing
A2 Infidelity
A3 Suffer
A4 I Won't Feel Bad
A5 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
Cello – Eleanor MorrisEngineer – Yvonne EllisProducer – Mick Hucknall, Yvonne Ellis
B1 Let Me Have It All
B2 Love Fire
Trombone – Derek Wadsworth
B3 Move On Out
B4 Shine
B5 Maybe Someday...



Blue round print on sleeve.
Song titles are written with Greek characters on labels.
Comes with printed lyrics insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 2292420711 2
  • Other (Label Code): LC 4281
  • Other (Rights Society): AEPI

Other Versions (5 of 65) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
242071-1, WX85 Simply Red Men And Women(LP, Album) Elektra, WEA, Elektra, WEA 242071-1, WX85 UK & Europe 1987 Sell This Version
9 60727-4, 60727-4 Simply Red Men And Women(Cass, Album, SR,) Elektra, Elektra 9 60727-4, 60727-4 US 1987 Sell This Version
229242071-2 Simply Red Men And Women(CD, Album, RE) Elektra 229242071-2 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
60727-1 Simply Red Men And Women(LP, Album, Promo) Elektra 60727-1 US 1987 Sell This Version
2420714 Simply Red Men And Women(Cass, Album) WEA 2420714 Italy 1987 Sell This Version