Sinéad Lohan ‎– No Mermaid

The Grapevine Label ‎– GRACD 239
CD, Album


1 No Mermaid
2 Don't I Know
3 Whatever It Takes
4 Loose Ends
5 Whether Or Not
6 What Can Never Be
7 Believe It If You Like
8 Out Of The Woods
9 People And Tables
10 Disillusioned
11 Hot On Your Trail
12 Diving To Be Deeper

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TORTECD 223 Sinead Lohan* No Mermaid(CD, Album) Dara Records, RTÉ TORTECD 223 Ireland 1998 Sell This Version
INTSD-90199 Sinéad Lohan No Mermaid(CD, Album) Interscope Records INTSD-90199 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
GRACD239, 193-0239-20 Sinéad Lohan No Mermaid(CD, Album) The Grapevine Label Ltd., PIAS Benelux GRACD239, 193-0239-20 Benelux 1998 Sell This Version
SLD 1 Sinéad Lohan No Mermaid (Album Sampler)(CD, Album, Promo, Smplr) The Grapevine Label SLD 1 UK 1998 Sell This Version
INTD-90199 Sinéad Lohan No Mermaid(CD, Album) Interscope Records INTD-90199 US 1998 Sell This Version