Sir Lord Baltimore ‎– Kingdom Come

Mercury ‎– 822 567-1
Vinyl, Album, LP, Gatefold


A1 Master Heartache 4:35
A2 Hard Rain Fallin' 2:55
A3 Lady Of Fire 2:50
A4 Lake Isle Of Innersfree 4:03
A5 Pumped Up 4:03
B1 Kingdom Come 6:40
B2 I Got A Woman 3:00
B3 Hell Hound 3:17
B4 Helium Head (I Got A Love) 4:00
B5 Ain't Got Hung On You 2:20


Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SR 61328, SR-61328 Sir Lord Baltimore Kingdom Come(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury, Mercury SR 61328, SR-61328 US 1970 Sell This Version
LGR 101 Sir Lord Baltimore Kingdom Come(CD, Album, RE) Lumpy Gravy Records LGR 101 France 2015 Sell This Version
SR 61328, B0013696-01 Sir Lord Baltimore Kingdom Come(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gat) Mercury, Universal Music Special Markets SR 61328, B0013696-01 US 2010 Sell This Version
none Sir Lord Baltimore Kingdom Come(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Akarma none US 2014
6 463 009 Sir Lord Baltimore Kingdom Come(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury 6 463 009 France 1971 Sell This Version