Sir Thomas Beecham, Bart., C.H.*, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra* ‎– More Lollipops

World Record Club ‎– TE 363
Vinyl, LP, Club Edition, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Menuet Des Folles (From 'La Damnation De Faust', Op. 24, Act 3)
Composed By – Berlioz*
A2 Cortège Et Air De Danse (From 'L'Enfant Prodigue')
Composed By – Debussy*
From 'Samson Et Dalila'
A3.a Danse Des Prêtresses de Dagon, Act 1
Composed By – Saint-Saëns*
A3.b Bacchanale, Act 3
Composed By – Saint-Saëns*
B1 Waltz (From 'Eugene Onegin', Act 2)
Composed By – Tchaikovsky*
B2 Entr'Acte No.2 (From Incidental Music To 'Thamos, King Of Egypt', K.345)
Composed By – Mozart*Oboe – Terence MacDonagh
B3 Le Sommeil De Juliette (From Roméo Et Juliette, Act 5)
Composed By – Gounod*
B4 Marche Troyenne (From 'Les Troyens', Act 1)
Composed By – Berlioz*

Companies, etc.


A release by World Record Club, 330 Flinders Lane, Melbourne. Flipback sleeve.

Recording Dates:
Track A1: 25 March 1957
Track A2: 5 October 1959
Track A3: 20 October 1958
Track B1: 5 October 1959
Track B2: 29 March 1957
Track B3: 5 October 1958
Track B4: 19 November 1959

Track A3 is not banded on vinyl but the subtracks are listed on sleeve and labels.