Siren (13) ‎– Strange Locomotion

Dandelion Records ‎– EKS-74087, Elektra ‎– EKS-74087
Vinyl, LP, Promo, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Relaxing With Bonnie Lou 3:22
A2 Some Dark Day 3:32
A3 Hot Potato 4:07
A4 Soon 3:45
A5 Gigolo 4:27
A6 I'm All Aching 3:03
B1 Strange Locomotion 3:00
B2 Shake My Hand
Guitar – Kevin Coyne
B3 Lonesome Ride 2:20
B4 Fetch Me My Woman 7:37
B5 Fat Moaning Minnie 2:50
B6 Squeeze Me 2:35

Companies, etc.



Issued with a yellow inner sleeve with a picture of the band on it.

Die-cut cover which is not a gatefold.

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DAN8001 Siren (13) Strange Locomotion(LP) Dandelion Records DAN8001 UK 1971 Sell This Version
388 7014.2 42, GH 70142 Siren (13) Strange Locomotion(CD, Album, RE) Rockport Records GmbH, Golden Hind 388 7014.2 42, GH 70142 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
TURPD3 Siren (13) Strange Locomotion(2xCD, Album, RE) Turpentine Records TURPD3 UK 2014 Sell This Version
AIRAC-1462 Siren (13) Strange Locomotion(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Air Mail Archive, Dandelion Records AIRAC-1462 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
2310 152 Siren (13) Strange Locomotion(LP) Polydor 2310 152 Germany 1971 Sell This Version