Sisqo & Dru Hill ‎– Platinum Collection '2000 (Greatest Hits '2000)

Platinum Collection ‎– ND - 668
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Dru Hill Nowhere Without You (Interlude)
2 Sisqo Thong Song
3 Dru Hill In My Bed
4 Sisqo Unleash The Dragon
5 Dru Hill You Are Everything
6 Dru Hill Feat. Will Smith & Kool Moe Dee Wild Wild West
7 Sisqo Enchantment Passing Through
8 Dru Hill How Deep Is Your Love
9 Dru Hill We're Not Making Love No More
10 Sisqo Got To Get It
11 Dru Hill These Are The Times
12 Dru Hill I'll Be The One
13 Sisqo Feat. DMX What These Bitches Want
14 Sisqo So Sexual
15 Dru Hill, Method Man This Is What We Do
16 Sisqo Incomplete
17 Sisqo Feat. Lil' Kim How Many Licks?
18 Dru Hill, Kelly Price, Case, Kandice Love, LovHer, Montell Jordan, Playa Love Sets You Free
19 Dru Hill Angel

Companies, etc.


Cat# taken from the CD matrix
CD comes with a 4-page (second and third page a white colour) booklet in a standard jewel case with black tray

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ND - 668