Sisters With Voices* ‎– New Beginning

RCA ‎– 07863 66487-4
Cassette, Album


A1 New Beginning (Interlude)
A2 You're The One
A3 Whatcha Need
A4 On & On
A5 It's All About U
A6 Use Your Heart
A7 Where Is The Love (Interlude)
A8 Fine Time
A9 Love Is So Amazin'
B1 Use Your Heart (Interlude)
B2 You Are My Love
B3 I'm So In Love
B4 When This Feeling
B5 What's It Gonna Be
B6 That's What I'm Here For
B7 Don't Waste Your Time
B8 Soul Intact (Interlude)


The index tab on the side of the cassette says the album is called "You're The One', whereas on the front cover it is called "New Beginning"

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
07863 66487-1 SWV New Beginning(2xLP) RCA 07863 66487-1 US 1996 Sell This Version
07863 66487-2 SWV New Beginning(CD, Album, Club) RCA 07863 66487-2 US 1996 Sell This Version
RCA 07863 66487-4 SWV New Beginning(Cass, Album) RCA Records RCA 07863 66487-4 Indonesia 1996 Sell This Version
BL-001 SWV Untitled [New Beginning](LP, W/Lbl, Unofficial) Not On Label BL-001 Unknown Sell This Version
07863 66487-2 SWV New Beginning(CD, Album) RCA 07863 66487-2 Canada 1996 Sell This Version