Siti Nurhaliza ‎– Cindai

Suria Records ‎– SRCD 23449
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cindai
Lyrics By – Hairul Anuar HarunMusic By – Pak Ngah
2 Laksamana Mati Dibunuh 5:16
3 Janji 3:16
4 Lela Manja 4:11
5 Kaparinyo 4:19
6 Es Lilin 3:53
7 Damak 4:25
8 Joget Pahang 3:48
9 Patah Hati 5:08
10 Joget Berhibur
Lyrics By – Siso KopratasaMusic By – Rahim Jantan

Companies, etc.


  • Executive Producer – Tan Su Loke
  • Producer, Arranged By, Accordion, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixed BySuhaimi Mohd Zain* (tracks: 1,2,9), S. Atan


Producer: Pak Ngah, Rahim Jantan, S. Atan
Recorded/ Released: 1997
Label: Suria Records

Additional Info: Cindai is Siti Nurhaliza's first Malay traditional folk album after releasing a song Sri Mersing on her second sophomore album. Cindai became an instant hit and made her popular in Indonesia.
Copyright 1997 Suria Records Sdn. Bhd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9556980001229

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRC 97-3449 Siti Nurhaliza Cindai(Cass, Album) Suria Records SRC 97-3449 Malaysia 1997 Sell This Version
IND-1324 Siti Nurhaliza Cindai(Cass, Album, RE) Suria Records, Universal IND-1324 Indonesia 2001 Sell This Version
EL040, 724359637341 Siti Nurhaliza Cindai(Cass, Album, RE) Suria Records, EMI EL040, 724359637341 Indonesia 2003 Sell This Version
SRLP 3449 Siti Nurhaliza Cindai(LP, Album) Suria Records SRLP 3449 Malaysia 2017 Sell This Version
SRCD 03-33449 Siti Nurhaliza Cindai(CD, Album, RE) Suria Records SRCD 03-33449 Malaysia 2003 Sell This Version