Six Feet Under ‎– Graveyard Classics III

Metal Blade Records ‎– 3984-14869-2
CD, Album, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Dangerous Meeting
Written-By – K. Petersen*, R. Krolmark*
2 Metal On Metal
Written-By – R. Reiner*, S. Kudlow*
3 The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
Written-By – J. Hetfield*, K. Hammett*, L. Ulrich*
4 At Dawn They Sleep
Written-By – J. Hanneman*, K. King*, T. Araya*
5 Not Fragile
Written-By – F. Turner*
6 On Fire
Written-By – A. Van Halen*, D. Lee Roth*, E. Van Halen*, M. Anthony*
7 Pounding Metal
Written-By – J. Johnson*, D. Beehler*, J. Ricci*
8 Destroyer
Written-By – D. Snyder*
9 Psychotherapy
Written-By – D. Colvin*, J. Hyman*
10 Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
Written-By – T. Parsons*, T. Victor*

Companies, etc.



Released in a digipak.

Recorded at: D.O.I Digital Audio, Tampa, FL.
Drum tracks recorded at: Redneck Studios Gibsonton, FL.
Mixed at: Audiohammer Studios Sanford, FL.
Mastered by Alan Douches at West Westside Mastering.

Track 1: Published by Universal Music - MGB Songs. Originally recorded by Mercyful Fate on the album Don't Break The Oath.
Track 2: Published by Screaming Ferret Wreckords Music, LLC. Originally recorded by Anvil on the album Metal On Metal.
Track 3: Published by Creeping Death Music. Originally recorded by Metallica on the album ...And Justice For All.
Track 4: Published by Bloody Skull Music Administered by Bug Music. Originally recorded by Slayer on the album Hell Awaits.
Track 5: Published by Sony ATV Songs. Originally recorded by Bachman-Turner Overdrive on the album Not Fragile.
Track 6: Published by Diamond Dave Music and Van Halen Music obo WB Music Corp. Originally recorded by Van Halen on the album Van Halen 1.
Track 7: Published by Exciter. Originally recorded by Exciter on the album Violence And Force.
Track 8: Published by Snidest Music Company. Originally recorded by Twisted Sister on the album Under The Blade.
Track 9: Published by Bleu Disque Music obo Warner Chappell Music. Originally recorded by The Ramones on the album Subterranean Jungle.
Track 10: Published by Sony ATV Tunes, LLC. Originally recorded by Prong on the album Cleansing.

On disc:
© ℗ 2010 Metal Blade Records Inc.
On back cover:
©℗ Metal Blade Records GmbH.

Manufactured in the EU 2010.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 39841 48692 6
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI LP 73
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LB46
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0788
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 071Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): ['Arvato Digital Services' logo] 53967277/14869-2 21
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): ['Arvato Digital Services' logo] 53967277/14869-2 22
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 6705

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3984-14869-2 Six Feet Under Graveyard Classics III(CD, Album, Unofficial) Metal Blade Records (2) 3984-14869-2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
3984-14869-2 Six Feet Under Graveyard Classics III(CD, Album, Dig) Metal Blade Records 3984-14869-2 US 2010 Sell This Version
3984-14869-2 Six Feet Under Graveyard Classics III(CD, Album, Dig) Metal Blade Records 3984-14869-2 US 2010 Sell This Version