Six Feet Under ‎– Maximum Violence

Metal Blade Records ‎– 14243
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing, White Label


A1 Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane 4:32
A2 Bonesaw 3:07
A3 Victim Of The Paranoid 3:06
A4 Short Cut To Hell 3:12
A5 No Warning Shot 3:05
A6 War Machine 4:27
B1 Mass Murder Rampage 3:10
B2 Brainwashed 2:43
B3 Torture Killer 2:43
B4 This Graveyard Earth 3:27
B5 Hacked To Pieces 3:40
B6 Wrathchild (Bonus Track) 2:53
B7 Jailbreak (Bonus Track) 4:08


TWO Testpressings as the first Version was not ok.
contains a Cover Blow up, glossy photocard, promotioncard, German foldout salesheet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MB 14243-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout: MB 14243-1 B

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3984-14243-2 Six Feet Under Maximum Violence(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 3984-14243-2 Germany 1999 Sell This Version
ROC 002-26 Six Feet Under Maximum Violence(Cass, Album) Rocris Disc ROC 002-26 Romania 1999 Sell This Version
6336-2 Six Feet Under Maximum Violence(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records 6336-2 Argentina 1999 Sell This Version
3984-14243-1 Six Feet Under Maximum Violence(LP, Album, RE) Metal Blade Records 3984-14243-1 USA & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
3984-14243-2 Six Feet Under Maximum Violence(CD, Album, Club) Metal Blade Records 3984-14243-2 US 1999 Sell This Version