Sizzla ‎– Judgement Yard Mixtapes Volume 2 - Freestyles, Demos & Flows

Judgement Yard ‎– none, Consolidated Vibes LLC ‎– none
CDr, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Whoa! (Think You Gonna Get Away) [Explicit]
2 It's A Jungle [Explicit]
3 In Thing [Explicit]
4 Have It For The Girls [Explicit]
5 Ain't Got No Friends [Explicit]
6 Struggling & Sufferation
7 Open Book
8 Natural Plant [Explicit]
9 Ganja Haffi Smoke
10 Keep Smoking Herb
11 Jump Up [Explicit]
12 Let's Go [Explicit]
13 Rip It Off [Explicit]
14 King David Music [Explicit]
15 Dry Cry (Sound Boy Version)
16 Rise To The Ocassion (Medley)
17 Solid As A Rock
18 I'm Oh So Strong [Explicit]
19 Burn It Down [Explicit]
20 House A Joy [Explicit]
21 Whoa! [Explicit]
22 Fix Them Business [Explicit]
23 Squeeze Trigger [Explicit]
24 Hype The Club [Explicit]
25 Why You Doin' It [Explicit]
26 Love Life
27 Quick To Sell You Out
28 What You Sayin' Son
29 That's Fine With Me (Rough Cut) [Explicit]
30 Come Fly With Me [Explicit]
31 That's Fine With Me
Featuring – Foxy Brown
32 Got My Guns [Explicit]
33 Foundation [Explicit]
34 Hype The Club (Encore) [Explicit]
35 Marcus Garvey [Explicit]


If you are a Sizzla fan who is interested in getting very acquainted with Sizzla's ventures into rapping Jamaican style, "Freestyles, Demos & Flows" is a must have. This compilation features 35 blazing hip-hop tracks, the majority of which are laced with Sizzla's awesome rap freestyles. This compilation has the biggest concentration of exclusive Sizzla demos ever recorded, as most of these tracks are raw studio cuts.
Here, some of Sizzla's most explicit material never yet released is captured live and direct and it is not for the faint of heart. This is truly the gritty, ghetto influenced aspect of Sizzla bubbling to the surface in a barrage of chopping cuts.