Sizzla ‎– Judgement Yard Mixtapes Volume 3 The Realest Thing

Judgement Yard ‎– none, Consolidated Vibes LLC ‎– none
CDr, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bright And Early
2 Love Is The Power
3 Jah Bless You
4 Where Theres Life
5 Jah Run Tings
6 Free Up The Prisoners
Featuring – Turbulence (4)
7 Straight Up
8 What Dem Like Bout Me
Featuring – Sugar Minott
9 Real Love
10 Request
11 If You Don't Have Jah
12 Rastafari Live
13 Always Be By Your Side
14 Love Is All I Got
15 Where Theres Life
16 Thank You Mama
17 Haven't I Told You (Medley)
18 Holding Firm (Medley)
19 Love And Righteousness
20 Dem Vex
21 Old Country And Western
22 Pagans Wish Bad For Me
23 Love Jah Thanks And Praise
24 Repartriation For My Nation
25 Unity Is Strength
26 Healing Of The Nation
27 I Was Born
28 Africa We Love You
29 Everytime It Rains


For the hardcore roots fans who love the early "Black Woman & Child" Sizzla as well as the more recent "The Real Thing", this album is a breath of fresh air because it represents a continuation of "The Real Thing", hence the name. "The Realest Thing" is a testament to the fact that Sizzla never stopped making cultural roots music at any point as most people commonly believe. This exclusive compilation contains 29 amazing roots cuts as well as some lover's rock inspired material for the feminine gender.
With the exception of a few songs, all of these tracks are entirely EXCLUSIVE and quite a few of these tracks will inevitably be released on future albums and 45's singles.
Words cannot do justice to the greatness of this one of a kind compilation. You just have to listen for yourself, because the music on "The Realest Thing" will truly speak for itself.