Skid Row ‎– Skid Row

Atlantic ‎– A1-81936
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition


A1 Big Guns 3:36
A2 Sweet Little Sister 3:10
A3 Can't Stand The Heartache 3:24
A4 Piece Of Me 2:48
A5 18 And Life 3:50
A6 Rattlesnake Shake 3:07
B1 Youth Gone Wild 3:18
B2 Here I Am 3:10
B3 Makin' A Mess 3:38
B4 I Remember You 5:10
B5 Midnight / Tornado 4:17



Columbia Record Club issue; CRC printed in two spots on the label; inner sleeve lyric

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678193613

Other Versions (5 of 101) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7 81936-1, 81936-1, none Skid Row Skid Row(LP, Album) Atlantic, Atlantic, Underground (13) 7 81936-1, 81936-1, none US 1989 Sell This Version
A2 81936 Skid Row Skid Row(CD, Album, Club) Atlantic, Underground (13) A2 81936 Canada 1989 Sell This Version
781936-1, 781 936-1 Skid Row Skid Row(LP, Album, TP) Atlantic, Atlantic 781936-1, 781 936-1 Greece 1989 Sell This Version
RLY-81936 Skid Row Skid Row(LP, Album, RE, Red) Relayer Records (2), Friday Music RLY-81936 US 2019 Sell This Version
LXWA-6846 Skid Row Skid Row(LP, Album) Atlantic LXWA-6846 Mexico 1989 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 28, 2018
I just picked up this Columbia house version original lp release. Mint condition and cheap.
Pleasantly surprised by the sound. Very crisp, Loud like it was made to be!
I’m not sure what it sounds like in comparison to a U.S. first press, but I recommend this one!