Skids ‎– The Absolute Game

Virgin ‎– VV-33.056Y
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Absolute Game
A1 Circus Games 4:10
A2 Out Of Town
Written-By – Jobson*, Adamson*
A3 Goodbye Civilian 4:15
A4 The Children Saw The Shame 3:40
A5 A Woman In Winter 5:40
B1 Hurry On Boys 3:42
B2 Happy To Be With You 3:36
B3 The Devils Decade 5:42
B4 One Decree 3:23
B5 Arena 5:10



Produced and engineered by Mick Glossop for Dukeslodge Enterprises Ltd.
Recorded at The Manor and Audio International, Spring 1980
Mastered at The Townhouse.
Management by Paul Bailey for Nearly Normal Music Ltd.

℗ 1980 Virgin Records Ltd.

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
V 2174, VDJ 33 Skids The Absolute Game(2xLP, Album, Fir) Virgin, Virgin V 2174, VDJ 33 UK 1980 Sell This Version
TRK1006CD Skids The Absolute Game(CD, Album) Track Record TRK1006CD UK 2001 Sell This Version
202 859-320 Skids The Absolute Game(LP) Virgin 202 859-320 Netherlands 1980 Sell This Version
TCV 2174 Skids The Absolute Game(Cass, Two) Virgin TCV 2174 UK 1980 Sell This Version
VIP-6968 Skids The Absolute Game(LP) Virgin VIP-6968 Japan 1980 Sell This Version