The Skints ‎– Part & Parcel

Bomber Music ‎– none
CDr, Album


1 Rise Up
2 Ratatat
3 Can't Take No More
4 Live East, Die Young
5 Ring Ring
6 Lay You Down
7 Sunny Sunny
8 Rub-a-dub (Done Know)
9 Up Against The Wall Riddim
10 Soundboy
11 You Better
12 Out My Mind
13 Rat-a-tat Dub
14 Can't Take No More Dub
15 On A Mission


Plastic wallet with a wraparound insert.

Tracks 12-15 are bonus tracks.

Believed to be a promotional release.

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UXB010 The Skints Part & Parcel(LP, Album) Bomber Music UXB010 UK 2012 Sell This Version
ABS101 The Skints Part & Parcel(LP, Album, Red) Asbestos Records ABS101 US 2012 Sell This Version
ASB101 The Skints Part & Parcel(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red) Bomber Music Ltd., Asbestos Records ASB101 US 2014 Sell This Version
UXB010-BLP The Skints Part & Parcel(2xLP, Album, Exp) Bomber Music UXB010-BLP UK 2013 Sell This Version
SBR025 The Skints Part & Parcel(CD, Dig) Soulbeats Records SBR025 France 2013 Sell This Version