Skunk Anansie ‎– Smashes & Trashes

V2 ‎– VVNL21042, One Little Indian ‎– VVNL21042
CD, Compilation, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Charlie Big Potato
2 I Can Dream
3 Hedonism (Just Because You Feel Good)
4 Tear The Place Up
5 Weak
6 Secretly
7 Because Of You
8 All I Want
9 Brazen (Weep)
10 Twisted
11 Squander
Keyboards [Additional] – John Haywood
12 Lately
13 Selling Jesus
14 Charity
15 You'll Follow Me Down



©+℗ 2009 Little Indian Records licensed to V2 Records Benelux.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 717931 321051

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VVNL21052 Skunk Anansie Smashes & Trashes(CD, Comp, RM + DVD, Comp) V2, One Little Indian VVNL21052 Benelux 2009 Sell This Version
TPLP986CDX Skunk Anansie Smashes & Trashes(2xCD, Comp + 2xDVD-V) One Little Indian TPLP986CDX UK 2009 Sell This Version
TPLP986CD1 Skunk Anansie Smashes & Trashes(CD, Comp, RM) One Little Indian TPLP986CD1 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
TPLP986SD, 0199341OLT Skunk Anansie Smashes & Trashes(Box, Ltd + 2xCD, Comp, RM + 2xDVD-V, Comp + 4xLP, ) One Little Indian, Ear Music TPLP986SD, 0199341OLT Europe 2009 Sell This Version
ТР-765 Skunk Anansie Smashes & Trashes(CD, Comp, RM, Sli) Танцевальный Рай, Ear Music ТР-765 Russia 2009 Sell This Version