The Slackers ‎– The Question

Hellcat Records ‎– 80410-1, Whatevski ‎– WHTVSKI-39205
2 × Vinyl, LP, Repress, Limited Edition, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Manuel 2:42
A2 Knowing 2:53
A3 Have The Time 3:07
A4 And I Wonder? 3:49
A5 No More Crying 4:32
B1 Feed My Girl 3:39
B2 Moutainside
Organ – Glen Adams
B3 The Mummy
Guitar – Simon ChardietVoice [Voice Of The Mummy] – Glen Adams
B4 Motor City 4:00
C1 Power 4:27
C2 Keep Him Away 2:41
C3 The Question 3:59
C4 The Question (Version) 4:04
D1 Face In My Crowd 3:14
D2 Do You Know 3:10
D3 Yes It's True
Percussion – Matt Scanlon
D4 Alone Again 3:02
D5 Make Me Smile 4:20
D6 No Love 3:53



Recorded at Coyote Studios in Brooklyn, NY except tracks 2, 18, & 19 which recorded at Bloodclot Studios in Los Angeles, CA.
Mastered at West West Side Music.
Repress available exclusively through Big Tunes.
Test Pressing limited to 10.
Also available in Black.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
80410-2 The Slackers The Question(CD, Album) Hellcat Records 80410-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
80410-1 The Slackers The Question(2xLP, Ltd, RP, Tou) Hellcat Records 80410-1 US 2018 Sell This Version
SPTAPE001 The Slackers The Question(Cass, Album, RE) Hellcat Records, Jump Up! Records SPTAPE001 US 2017 Sell This Version
80410-1, WHTVSKI-39205 The Slackers The Question(2xLP, Ltd, RP, Cok) Hellcat Records, Whatevski 80410-1, WHTVSKI-39205 US 2013 Sell This Version
80410-1 The Slackers The Question(LP, W/Lbl, Gre + LP, W/Lbl, Pin + Album, RE, Unoff) Hellcat Records (2) 80410-1 US Unknown Sell This Version