Slade ‎– Nobody's Fools

Polydor ‎– 849 183-4, Universal ‎– 849 183-4, Ukrainian Records ‎– 849 183-4
Cassette, Album, Reissue


A1 Nobody's Fool
A2 Do The Dirty
A3 Let's Call It Quits
A4 Pack Up Your Troubles
A5 In For A Penny
B6 Get On Up
B7 L.A. Jinx
B8 Did Ya Mama Ever Tell Ya
B9 Scratch My Back
B10 I'm A Talker
B11 All The World Is A Stage

Companies, etc.


(p) 1975-76 NoddyHolder Music Ltd./Jim Lea Music Ltd.
Not for sale outside Ukraine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 42284 91834 3
  • Barcode (String): 042284918343

Other Versions (5 of 39) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2460 263 Slade Nobody's Fools(LP, Album) Polydor 2460 263 Germany 1976 Sell This Version
849 183-2 Slade Nobody's Fools(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Polydor (2) 849 183-2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
MP 2542 Slade Nobody's Fools(LP, Album, Promo) Polydor MP 2542 Japan 1976 Sell This Version
SALVOCD005 Slade Nobody's Fools(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) Salvo (2) SALVOCD005 Russia 2007 Sell This Version
849 183-9 Slade Nobody's Fools (CD, Album, RE) Ukrainian Records, Polydor 849 183-9 Ukraine 1998 Sell This Version