Slade ‎– Play It Loud

Polydor ‎– 2480 073
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Coz I Luv You 0:00
A2 Raven 2:30
A3 Could I 2:45
A4 I Remember 2:50
A5 One Way Hotel 2:35
A6 Know Who Are You 2:50
B1 Get Down And Get With It 4:12
B2 Angelina 2:45
B3 Pouk Hill 2:20
B4 Dirty Joker 3:20
B5 See Us Here 3:10
B6 Sweet Box 3:20

Companies, etc.



Variant back cover (printed) - Slade - Play It Loud

The tracklist has been altered to include the hit singles "Coz I Luv You" and "Get Down And Get With It". "Dapple Rose" and "The Shape Of Things To Come" have been removed, and numerous other tracks have been re-sequenced.

The Side 1 label accidentally shows "Coz I Luv You" as having a time of 0'00.

Gravure Universelle.
On back cover : "Made and Printed in France"
On label : Made in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped A side): 2480073 A 380 A10
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped B side): 2480073 2 380 A14
  • Rights Society (For rights reserved): D.R.
  • Price Code: Ⓤ

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2383 026 Slade Play It Loud(LP, Album, 1st) Polydor 2383 026 UK 1970 Sell This Version
849 178-2 Slade Play It Loud(CD, Album, RE, RM) Polydor 849 178-2 UK Unknown Sell This Version
849178-4 Slade Play It Loud(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mega Records (3), PolyGram (2) 849178-4 Russia 1996 Sell This Version
2383 026 Slade Play It Loud(LP, Album) Polydor 2383 026 UK 1970 Sell This Version
SD 9035 Slade Play It Loud(LP, Album) Cotillion SD 9035 US 1970 Sell This Version