Slade ‎– Slade In Flame

Warner Bros. Records ‎– BS 2865
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 How Does It Feel? 5:57
A2 Them Kinda Monkeys Can't Swing 3:25
A3 So Far So Good 3:00
A4 Bangin' Man 4:12
A5 O.K. Yesterday Was Yesterday 3:58
B1 Far Far Away 3:37
B2 This Girl 3:32
B3 Lay It Down 4:10
B4 Thanks For The Memories 4:36
B5 Standin' On The Corner 4:54

Companies, etc.



Original sound track from the film “Flame,” starring Slade
℗ 1974 Polydor International GmbH
℗ 1975 Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A, Etched): BS-2865 41074-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B, Etched): BS-2865 41075-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side A): (S41,074)
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side B): (S41,075)
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 45) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2442 126 Slade Slade In Flame(LP, Album, Gat) Polydor 2442 126 UK 1974 Sell This Version
2460 241 Slade Slade In Flame(LP, Gat) Polydor 2460 241 Netherlands 1974 Sell This Version
AIRAC-1304 Slade Slade In Flame(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Unofficial, Min) Air Mail Archive (2) AIRAC-1304 Russia 2008 Sell This Version
849 182-2, none Slade Slade In Flame(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) Polydor (2), ООО "СПЮРК" 849 182-2, none Russia 1996 Sell This Version
SALVOCD004 Slade Slade In Flame(CD, Album, RE, RM, Sli) Salvo SALVOCD004 UK 2007 Sell This Version