Slade / Status Quo ‎– The Very Best Of Slade & Status Quo

J & B Records ‎– JB501 C, J & B Records ‎– JB501/2
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Slade Get Down And Get With It 3:48
A2 Slade Coz I Luv You 3:30
A3 Slade Look Wot You Dun 2:50
A4 Slade Take Me Bak'ome 3:12
A5 Slade Mama Weer All Crazee Now 3:42
A6 Slade Gudbuy T'Jane 3:30
A7 Slade Cum On Feel The Noize 4:26
A8 Slade Run Run Away 3:41
B1 Status Quo Whatever You Want 4:01
B2 Status Quo Rockin' All Over The World 3:34
B3 Status Quo Roll Over Lay Down 5:38
B4 Status Quo Caroline 3:44
B5 Status Quo Mystery Song 3:57
B6 Status Quo The Wanderer 3:19
B7 Status Quo Down Down 3:50
B8 Status Quo Wild Side Of Life 3:19

Companies, etc.


Licensed from Polygram Pty Limited
This recording distributed exclusively by J&B Records, 39 Whiting Street, Artarmon, NSW 2064

Title on cassette: "The Best Of Slade & Status Quo"
Track 1 of Side Two on cassette: "Whatyever You Want"
Cat# on cassette: JB501/2

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 311453 050148

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All