Slade ‎– Wall Of Hits

Music World (3) ‎– MW 0439
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Far Far Away 3:35
A2 My Friend Stan 2:41
A3 Let's Call It Quits 3:31
A4 My Oh My 4:12
A5 Run Run Away 3:43
A6 Radio Wall Of Soud 3:47
A7 Uniwerse 4:13
B1 Get Down And Get With It 3:48
B2 Look Wot You Dun 2:50
B3 Take Me Bak 'Ome 3:12
B4 Gudbun T'Jane 3:30
B5 Cum On Feel The Noize 4:27
B6 Everyday 3:09
B7 Bangin' Man 4:08



Misspelled title on track A6: "Radio Wall Of Soud" instead of "Radio Wall Of Sound"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAIKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
511 612-2 Slade Wall Of Hits(CD, Comp) Polydor 511 612-2 UK & Europe 1991 Sell This Version
511 612-4 Slade Wall Of Hits(Cass, Comp) Polydor 511 612-4 Netherlands 1991 Sell This Version
none Slade Wall Of Hits(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (Slade) none Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version
594 Slade Wall Of Hits(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Professional Communication 594 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
511 612-1 Slade Wall Of Hits(LP, Comp) Polydor 511 612-1 UK 1991 Sell This Version