Slade ‎– We'll Bring The House Down

Cheapskate Records ‎– ZL 25353
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We'll Bring The House Down 3:32
A2 Night Starvation 3:04
A3 Wheels Ain't Coming Down 3:36
A4 Hold On To Your Hats 2:33
A5 When I'm Dancin' I Ain't Fightin' 3:10
B1 Dizzy Mamma 3:37
B2 Nuts Bolts And Screws 2:28
B3 My Baby's Got It
Producer – Chas Chandler
B4 Lemme Love Into Ya 3:34
B5 I'm A Rocker
Written-By – Chuck Berry

Companies, etc.



Recorded, mixed and cut at Portland Recording Studios.
Publisher: Whild John Music Ltd.
Sleeve © 1981 Cheapskate Records Ltd.
Deutsche Pressung (German pressing).
Manufactured & distributed by RCA Schallplatten GmbH, Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 7508
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side 1): (ZL 25353-A)
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Side 2): (ZL 25353-B)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1): RCA ZL - 25 353 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2): RCA ZL - 25 353 - B
  • Other (Distribution Code): AO

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKATE 1 Slade We'll Bring The House Down(LP, Album) Cheapskate Records SKATE 1 UK 1981 Sell This Version
547412-2 Slade We'll Bring The House Down(CD, Album) Polydor 547412-2 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
AIRAC-1309 Slade We'll Bring The House Down(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Unofficial, pap) Air Mail Archive (2) AIRAC-1309 Russia 2008 Sell This Version
SALVOCD007 Slade We'll Bring The House Down(CD, Album, RE, RM) Salvo SALVOCD007 UK 2007 Sell This Version
ZK 25353 Slade We'll Bring The House Down(Cass, Album) Cheapskate Records ZK 25353 Germany 1981 Sell This Version