Slapshot ‎– Digital Warfare

Bridge Nine Records ‎– B9R:44
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing


A1 Digital Warfare 1:55
A2 The Last Laugh 2:59
A3 Identity 2:05
A4 Kill Your Parents 1:46
A5 Spirit Of '81 3:08
A6 Straight Edge 1:23
B1 Had It With Unity 3:16
B2 Tear Down The Walls 2:23
B3 Stupid Fucking Kids 1:44
B4 Focus 2:02
B5 Wasted Time 3:02
B6 Witch Hunt 1:58


The matrix of the approved vinyl says "Boston Hardcore, 1986-2004?" and the rejected ones do not have this inscription

Track A6 'Straight Edge' was originally written by Minor Threat

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88.902.02 Slapshot Digital Warfare(CD, Album) I Scream Records 88.902.02 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
88.902.02 Slapshot Digital Warfare(CD, Album, Promo) I Scream Records 88.902.02 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
KOLP170 Slapshot Digital Warfare(LP, Album, Pic) Knock Out Records KOLP170 UK & Europe 2003 Sell This Version
88.765.01 (LC) 3781 Slapshot Digital Warfare(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) I Scream Records 88.765.01 (LC) 3781 US 2018 Sell This Version
B9R:44 Slapshot Digital Warfare(LP, Album) Bridge Nine Records B9R:44 US 2003 Sell This Version