Slaughter (2) ‎– Fuck Of Death

Hells Headbangers ‎– HELLS LP 004, NunSlaughter Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Gray/Black Splatter

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Evil Dead
Written-By – Death (2)
A2 Legion Of Doom
Written-By – Death (2)
A3 Nocturnal Hell 4:26
A4 The Curse 2:27
A5 Fuck Of Death 5:57
B1 Parisites 3:21
B2 One Foot In The Grave 2:18
B3 Maim To Please/Strappado 4:54
B4 Tortured Souls 3:07
B5 Death Dealer 4:17
B6 Tyrant Of Hell 0:35



Recorded January 23, 1986.

Packaged in glue pocket cover comes with 2-panel insert.
Limited to 500 hand-numbered (on the back cover) copies.
400 copies on black vinyl and 100 on gray/black splatter vinyl which come with an embroidered patch (this).

From Hells headbangers homepage:
"1986 rehearsal from Canadian Death/Thrash legends, SLAUGHTER with Evil Chuck Schuldiner on vocals/guitar. Contains liner notes by Dave Hewson along with band pics and concert flyers. This is an official SLAUGHTER release! Co-release with NunSlaughter Records.

This is an official approved SLAUGHTER release made available in a limited pressing for the die-hard underground fan base from this inspiring legend. You will not find this in you local mall metal shop! This is NOT exploitation of Chuck's legacy and is by no means of "cashing in"!!! This is homage to the pioneers of Death Metal and the memory of Chuck. And for the illiterate… the title is "Fuck of Death", not "Fuck off Death"!!!!!"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 56391E1/A HELLSLP-004 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 56391E2/A HELLSLP-004 B

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HELLS 003, NSR 001 Slaughter (2) Fuck Of Death(CD) Hells Headbangers, NunSlaughter Records HELLS 003, NSR 001 US 2004 Sell This Version
HELLS PLP 002 Slaughter (2) Fuck Of Death(LP, Ltd, Pic) Hells Headbangers HELLS PLP 002 US 2005 Sell This Version
HELLS LP 004, none Slaughter (2) Fuck Of Death(LP, Ltd) Hells Headbangers, NunSlaughter Records HELLS LP 004, none US 2004 Sell This Version