Slayer ‎– Reign In Blood

Takt Music ‎– 115
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Angel Of Death 4:50
A2 Piece By Piece 2:02
A3 Necrophobic 1:38
A4 Altar Of Sacrifice 2:49
A5 Jesus Saves 2:49
B6 Criminally Insane 2:13
B7 Reborn 2:20
B8 Epidemic 2:12
B9 Postmortem 2:44
B10 Raining Blood 4:23

Companies, etc.


Tracks are listed sequentially over the sides.

Release appears in two versions of the inlay and miscellaneous cassette variants:
clear transparent with blank stickers attached (various patterns) or varied generic Takt Music labels.
Initially there was no annotation (in Polish) in the inlay: "Cassette for sale in the territory of Poland only".
The annotation may appear on cassette labels also.

Issued in years: 1993-1994

Dolby System

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ZAIKS

Other Versions (5 of 122) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GHS 24131 Slayer Reign In Blood(LP, Album) Def Jam Recordings GHS 24131 US 1986 Sell This Version
ES 166 Slayer Reign In Blood (Cass, Album) Euro Star ES 166 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
9 24131 2 Slayer Reign In Blood(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings 9 24131 2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
88697128822 Slayer Reign In Blood(CD, Album, RE, Exp) American Recordings, Sony Music 88697128822 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
733 Slayer Reign In Blood(Cass, Album, Unofficial) A'Vista 733 Romania Unknown Sell This Version