Slim Thug Presents Boss Hogg Outlawz ‎– Serve & Collect Chopped & Screwed (Da Boss Hogg Outlawz Way)

Boss Hogg Outlawz ‎– none
CDr, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 PJ*, Slim Thug, J-Dawg* Im A G
2 Slim Thug, PJ*, Sir Daily Wood Wheel
3 J-Dawg* Ride On 4's
Featuring – Slim Thug
4 Young Black I'm Fresh
5 Killa Kyleon, PJ*, J-Dawg* Stright Outta Texas
6 Kyleon Kyleon* Badge On My Neck
7 Slim Thug, C. Ward*, PJ* Give It Up
8 Killa Kyleon, Slim Thug, Sir Daily Back To Front
9 PJ* It's That PJ
10 Slim Thug Boss Hoggin
11 C. Ward*, PJ*, Killa Kyleon, Slim Thug Reconize A Playa
12 Killa Kyleon, Slim Thug, Sir Daily Trunk In Da Air
13 Killa Kyleon, C. Ward*, Slim Thug I'm A G
14 C. Ward* Rollin
15 C. Ward*, Slim Thug, Black* I Got To Get It
16 Killa Kyleon, J-Dawg*, PJ* Heat On My Side

Companies, etc.


Professionally manufactured cd-r with printed cd face just like any pro pressed cd would have.