Slim Whitman ‎– Christmas With Slim Whitman

Epic ‎– P16323
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 White Christmas
Lyrics By, Music By – Irving Berlin
A2 Winter Wonderland
A3 I'll Be Home For Christmas
Composed By – Felix Bernard
A4 Silver Bells
Composed By – Jay Livingston, Ray Evans
A5 Jingle Bells
Written-By – James Lord Pierpont
A6 Deck The Halls
Written-By – Thomas Oliphant
A7 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
Written-By – Haven Gillespie, J. Fred Coots
A8 Up On The Housetop
Written-By – Benjamin Hanby
A9 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Written-By – Arthur Warrell
B1 The First Noel
Written-By – Davies Gilbert
B2 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
Composed By – Edmund Sears
B3 Silent Night
Composed By – Franz Gruber
B4 Away In A Manger
Written-By – William J. Kirkpatrick
B5 Oh Come All Ye Faithful
Written-By – William J. Kirkpatrick
B6 Joy To The World
Written-By – Hoyt Axton
B7 We Three Kings
Written-By – John Henry Hopkins, Jr.
B8 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
Written-By – Charles Wesley
B9 Sleep My Child (All Through The Night)
Written-By – John Ceiriog Hughes



Add Review



November 2, 2017
The copy that I have is a Columbia Special Products release. It was distributed by Suffolk Marketing, Inc. I question the Epic label listed here.