Slime ‎– Sich Fügen Heißt Lügen

People Like You Records ‎– 468254-0
Vinyl, LP, Album, Red/Yellow Splattered
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Teal/Yellow Splattered
All Media, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sich Fügen Heißt Lügen
A2 Rebellen
A3 Freiheit In Ketten
Piano [Klavier] – Thies Mynther
A4 Seenot
Lyrics By – Andreas Hüging
A5 Bürgers Alptraum
A6 Bett Aus Lehm Und Jauche
B1 Wir Geben Nicht Nach
B2 Revoluzzer
B3 Trinklied
B4 Zum Kampf
B5 Bauchweh
B6 Lumpen
B7 Das Beil
C Soldatenlied
D1 Alle Gegen Alle
D2 Mensch
D3 Deutschland

Companies, etc.



Limited deluxe edition in a gatefold cover in coloured vinyl of 450 copies. Comes with 4 bonustracks on record two, a download code voucher and an A2-poster.
Includes two printed coloured innersleeves, on the first one are printed the lyrics, credits and a huge thank list.
Track D1 to D3 are live tracks recorded at SO36.

2012 (P) People Like You Records (C) Century Media Ltd., Under exclusive license from People Like You
Made in Germany.

Recorded, mixed and co-produced at Clouds Hill, Hamburg in January and February 2012
Mastering at Soundgarden Studio, Hamburg
Master cut at Optimal Media GmbH

This album is dedicated to our friends and fellows Jochen Hansen and Andreas Schwabe.

Matrix run-out infos:
Processing company and - engineers for lacquer cut uncredited, derived from the etched / stamped matrix initials in runout area.
Pressing company can be identified by the matrix number strings in vinyl runout area.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 052146 825400
  • Label Code: LC 06975
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, stamped): BC76548-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, stamped): BC76548-01 B1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C, etched): BC76557-02 C1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D, etched): BC76557-02 D1 MK

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All