Slipmatt ‎– Fantazia Takes You Into 1992

Fantazia ‎– none
Cassette, Limited Edition, Mixed, Unofficial Release


A1 Manix Feel Real Good
A2 Kicks Like A Mule The Bouncer (Original Mix)
A3 Digital Excitation Dream Party (Mad Appetite)
A4 Bizarre Inc Raise Me (Eon's Ascension Mix)
A5 After Dark Cardiac (Sonic Mix)
A6 Energy 52 State Of Mind
A7 Problem House Party People
A8 N-Joi Mindflux
A9 Cold Sensation Control The Universe
A10 Mig 29 Mig 29
A11 After Dark Assylum
A12 Tech Man 1 Changes Part 1 (Rave Mix)
A13 DJ Seduction Hardcore Heaven
A14 Mashed Spectre
A15 The Prodigy Everybody Is In The Place
A16 Sound Corp Dreamfinder
A17 M-D-Emm Get Down
A18 Convert Nightbird
A19 P.W.M. Are You Ready To Move
A20 Thrust (4) Maximum Energy
A21 DJPC Inssomniak (Remix)
A22 Zero B Lock Up
A23 SL2 Way In My Brain
B1 Noise Factory Loving You
B2 GYR-8 Get Ready (Fireworks)(Mix 1)
B3 P. Lion Burn In His Hands (Techno Mix)
B4 Salvo D.J.* Face 303 (Techno Mix)
B5 Bizarre Inc Playing With Knives
B6 Magus Project Shoss
B7 DJPC Inssomniak (I've Come Back)
B8 DJPC Inssomniak (Original)
B9 Electric Choc Shock The Beat
B10 The Hypnotist Rainbows In The Sky
B11 DJ Seduction You And Me
B12 Dave Charlesworth The Energizer
B13 The Hypnotist Hardcore You Know The Score
B14 Manix Feel Real Good (Remix)
B15 Venom (11) Total Recall
B16 N.A.M. Recycler
B17 The Hypnotist Night Of The Livin' E Heads
B18 The Prodigy Everybody In The Place
B19 Urban Shakedown Some Justice
B20 DJ Seduction Hardcore Heaven
B21 Invisible Men Invisible Tekno
B22 Blame Music Takes You



Recorded live on 31st December, 1991 at Westpoint Exhibition Centre, Exeter.
DJ Lomas & Lee Gee not mentioned on inlay or cassette label.