Sloppy Seconds ‎– Destroyed

Metal Blade Records ‎– CDZORRO 71
CD, Album, Reissue


1 I Don't Wanna Be A Homosexual
2 Come Back Traci
3 Take You Home
4 Black Roses
5 Runnin' From The CIA
6 The Horror Of Party Beach
7 Blackmail
8 So Fucked Up
9 Leavin' On A Jet Plane
10 Germany
11 Janie Is A Nazi
12 I Want 'Em Dead
13 If I Had A Women
14 Veronica
15 The Candy Man
16 Steal Your Beer
17 Time Bomb
18 Serious (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.



(P) 1989 Sloppy Seconds.
(C) 1994 Metal Blade Records Inc.
Made In England.

All songs published by Bloody Skull. Adm. by Bug Music, except tracks 3, 8, 9, 12 by TAANG!/ASCAP. Track 14 traditional, track 17 by Ezra Music Corp., EMI Blackwood Music Inc., BMI: BMG Songs Inc., ASCAP Intersong USA Inc., ASCAP.

Recorded: Diehl Productions, Carmel, Indana.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 020083 107125
  • Matrix / Runout: MAYKING RECORDS CDZORRO071 10278441 01 &
  • Label Code: LC 5661
  • Distribution Code: BM 650
  • Other: RTD GAS 211. 30712

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TXLP-17 Sloppy Seconds Destroyed(LP) Toxic Shock TXLP-17 US 1989 Sell This Version
3984-14036-2 Sloppy Seconds Destroyed(CD) Metal Blade Records 3984-14036-2 US 1989 Sell This Version
CF-066 Sloppy Seconds Destroyed(CD, Album, RE) Coldfront Records CF-066 US 2002 Sell This Version
TXLP-17 Sloppy Seconds Destroyed(LP, Album, Gre) Toxic Shock TXLP-17 US 1989 Sell This Version
KTR-010 Sloppy Seconds Destroyed(LP, Cle + LP, S/Sided, Etch + RE) Kid Tested Records KTR-010 US 2010 Sell This Version