Slumlords ‎– Slumlords

Vinyl, Album, LP, Limited Edition, pre-order

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dirty Rat
A2 Our Own Worst Enemy
A3 Time To Drink
A4 Hardcore Eviction Crew
A5 Walking The Dog
A6 Our New Policy
A7 Redneck Hicks
A8 Trial By Fire
A9 Cog In The Machine
A10 Ode To My Role Model
A11 Leave Me Alone
A12 Trust Fund Oi Boy
A13 Follow Your Leader
A14 Back From The Dead
A15 Circus Freaks
A16 Out The Door
Live At Sidebar Baltimore, MD 3/13/04
B1 Dirty Rat
B2 Trust Fund Oi Boy
B3 Our New Policy
B4 Trial By Fire
B5 Walking The Dog
B6 Redneck Hicks
B7 Follow Your Leader
B8 Hardcore Eviction Crew
B9 Nervous Breakdown
Written-By – Black Flag


Screened cover, insert, hand #'rd out of 100

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88.891.02 Slumlords Slumlords(CD, Album) I Scream Records 88.891.02 Belgium 2004 Sell This Version
WDSD-003 Slumlords Slumlords(CD, Album) WD Sounds WDSD-003 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
#5 Slumlords Slumlords(LP, Album, Har) Rocket Punch Records #5 US 2004 Sell This Version
PVR 013 Slumlords Slumlords(CD) Perfect Victim Records PVR 013 US 2004 Sell This Version
none Slumlords Sink With Cali(LP, Album, Red) A389 Recordings none Belgium 2004 Sell This Version