Small Faces ‎– Big Music: A Compleat Collection

Compleat Records ‎– 672004-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Don't Burst My Bubble 2:23
A2 My Mind's Eye 1:58
A3 Sha La La La Lee 2:51
A4 Whatcha Gonna Do About It 1:55
A5 I'm Only Dreaming 2:22
B1 Rollin' Over (Live) 2:25
B2 If I Were A Carpenter (Live) 2:32
B3 Every Little Bit Hurts (Live) 6:16
B4 All Or Nothing (Live) 3:35
B5 Tin Soldier (Live) 3:26
C1 Wham Bam Thank You Mam (Alternate Mix) 3:18
C2 The Hungry Intruder (Instrumental Version) 2:02
C3 Tin Soldier (Instrumental Version) 3:20
C4 Wide-Eyed Girl On The Wall (Extended Version) 3:26
C5 Red Balloon 4:26
D1 Picanniny 3:08
D2 Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow 1:51
D3 I Feel Much Better 2:34
D4 Have You Ever Seen Me 2:04
D5 I Can't Make It 2:08

Companies, etc.



Side Two is subtitled "The Live Side"
Side Three is subtitled "Rarities"

℗ © 1984 Compleat Entertainment Corporation
A1 published by CBS Unart Catalog (BMI)
A2, C2, D1, D4, D5 Copyright Control
A3 published by Unichappell Music, Inc./Kenny Lynch Music/Belinda London Music, (BMI)
A4 published by Tallaro Music/Fanfare Music (BMI)
A5 published by CBS Unart Catalog/Immediate Music (BMI)
B1, B5, C1, C3, D3 published by CBS Unart Catalog/Nice Songs Lovely Music (BMI)
B2, C5 published by Alley Music Co/Trio Music Co., (BMI)
B3 published by Stone Agate Music (BMI)
B4 published by Glenwood Music/Miller Music (ASCAP)
C3 published by CBS Unart Catalog/United Artists Music (BMI)
D2 published by Unichappell Music, Inc. (BMI)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 51767 20041
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Etched): 672004-A WEAS-3 DM=
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Eched): 672004- 1-B WEAS-2 DM=
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Three Etched): 672004-1-C-WEAS-2 DM= JC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Four Etched): 672004-1-D-WEAS-2 DM= J-
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped All Sides): SRC [logo]

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



August 22, 2016
A couple of cool rarities here plus a nice picture in the gatefold of...Humble Pie?