Small Faces ‎– Small Faces

New World (2) ‎– NW 6000
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 You'd Better Believe It
A2 Sorry She's Mine
A3 Own Up
A4 I Got Mine
A5 Understanding
A6 What's The Matter Baby
B1 Runaway
B2 That Man
B3 My Way Of Giving
B4 Tell Me Have You Seen Her
B5 Come Back And Take This Hurt
B6 Baby Don't Do It

Companies, etc.


Manufactured and Distributed by Enterprise Records (Merchandising) Limited.
Printed in England by West Brother - Printers - Ltd., London

Labels of this version do not have Made In England printed on them.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped runout): ENT NW 6000 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped runout): ENT NW 6000 B

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NW 6000 Small Faces Small Faces(LP, Comp) New World (2) NW 6000 UK 1972 Sell This Version
PLP 29 / 24045 Small Faces Sorry She's Mine(LP, Comp) Platinum (2) PLP 29 / 24045 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
MALPS-378 Small Faces Early Faces-A Selection Of Original Hits By The Small Faces(LP, Comp) Master (6) MALPS-378 New Zealand 1972 Sell This Version
538.005 Small Faces Small Faces(LP, Comp) Explosive (2) 538.005 France 1972 Sell This Version