Small Faces ‎– The Autumn Stone

Immediate ‎– 25CP-21
CD, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Picture Disc


1 Here Come The Nice
2 The Autumn Stone
3 Collibosher
4 All Or Nothing
5 Red Balloon
6 Lazy Sunday
7 Call It Something Nice
8 I Can't Make It
9 Afterglow Of Your Love
10 Sha La La La Lee
11 The Universal
12 Rollin' Over (Live)
13 If I Were A Carpenter (Live)
14 Every Little Bit Hurts (Live)
15 My Mind's Eye
16 Tin Soldier
17 Just Passing
18 Itchycoo Park
19 Hey Girl
20 Wide Eyed Girl On The Wall
21 Watcha Gonna Do About It
22 Wham Bam Thank You Mam

Companies, etc.


Made In Japan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Barcode: 4 988004 009518

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IMAL 01 IMAL 02 Small Faces The Autumn Stone(2xLP, Comp) Immediate IMAL 01 IMAL 02 UK 1969 Sell This Version
CLACD 114 Small Faces The Autumn Stone(CD, Album) Castle Communications CLACD 114 UK 1986 Sell This Version
SPOT 536 Small Faces The Autumn Stone(2xCD, Album, RE) Sunspots SPOT 536 Italy 2003 Sell This Version
60-CH33 Small Faces The Autumn Stone(2xLP, Comp) Charly Records 60-CH33 Spain 1978 Sell This Version
IMAL01 IMAL02 Small Faces The Autumn Stone(2xLP, Comp) Immediate IMAL01 IMAL02 Australia 1969 Sell This Version