The Smiths ‎– On The Road

Doggy Rec ‎– DOG 4575-722
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Marbled Purple


A1 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
A2 Still Ill
A3 I Want The One I Can't Have
A5 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
A6 How Soon Is Now?
B1 Frankly Mr. Shankly
B2 Panic
B3 Stretch Out And Wait
B4 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
B5 Is It Really So Strange?
C1 Cemetery Gates
C2 Never Had No One Ever
C3 Rubber Ring / What She Said
C4 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
D1 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
D2 The Queen Is Dead
D3 Money Changes Everything
D4 I Know It's Over


Live In Los Angeles 26/08/86 printed on back cover which is incorrect. This concert is actually the
Live at Irvine Meadows, Laguna Hills, CA (28/08/86).

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BIG091 The Smiths Thank Your Lucky Stars(CD, Unofficial) Big Music BIG091 Italy 1994 Sell This Version
none The Smiths More Panic!(LP, Unofficial) Alti Philosophi none Germany Unknown Sell This Version
none The Smiths Absolute Panic!(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Blu) Alti Philosophi none Germany 2015 Sell This Version
DOG 4575-722 The Smiths On The Road(2xLP, Album, Unofficial) Doggy Rec DOG 4575-722 Europe 2013 Sell This Version
G.R. 351 The Smiths Life Is Very Long When You're Lonely(CD, Unofficial) The Godfatherecords G.R. 351 2008 Sell This Version