The Smiths ‎– Universal Music Publishing Group Presents Songs By:

Universal Music ‎– none
CDr, Compilation, Promo


1 How Soon Is Now
2 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
3 Bigmouth Strikes Again
4 Panic
5 Ask
6 Shoplifters Of The World Unite
7 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet Baby
8 Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
9 Sheila Take A Bow
10 Girlfriend In A Coma
11 William, It Was Really Nothing
12 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
13 Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want
14 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
15 Still Ill
16 Hand In Glove
17 What Difference Does It Make
18 This Charming Man
19 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
20 Cemetry Gates
21 Unhappy Birthday
22 I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
23 Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others


Color-copied minimal inserts. Total time: 76 mins.

On spines: Universal Music Publishing Group Presents The Smiths

Universal Music Publishing Group
2440 Sepulveda, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90064-1712
Creative Tel. (L.A.) 310.235.4896 (N.Y.) 212.841.8014
Licensing Tel. 310.235.4721