Smokey Robinson ‎– A Quiet Storm

Tamla ‎– T6-337S1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Quiet Storm 7:47
A2 The Agony And The Ecstasy 4:43
A3 Baby That's Backatcha 3:36
A4 Wedding Song 3:20
B1 Happy (Love Theme From "Lady Sings The Blues") 7:05
B2 Love Letters 4:04
B3 Coincidentally 4:22



The "Wedding Song" was originally composed for the wedding of Jermaine and Hazel Joy Jackson
December 15, 1973. Thanks to them for sharing it with the world by requesting it be a part of this album.

Exact release date culled from an external online discography.
Album D2MK.
U.S.A. T6-337S1

There is another version of this release with the same catalog number but different Label here: A Quiet Storm

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T6-337S1 Smokey Robinson A Quiet Storm(LP, Album) Tamla T6-337S1 US 1975 Sell This Version
530 220-2 Smokey Robinson A Quiet Storm(CD, Album, RE) Motown 530 220-2 1993 Sell This Version
T6-337V1 Smokey Robinson A Quiet Storm(LP, Album, W/Lbl, D.J) Motown T6-337V1 Canada 1975 Sell This Version
230 15 078 Smokey Robinson A Quiet Storm(LP, Album) Motown, Bellaphon 230 15 078 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
STMS 5044 Smokey Robinson A Quiet Storm(LP, RE) Tamla Motown STMS 5044 UK 1981 Sell This Version