Smokie ‎– Gold Vol 1

A'Vista ‎– 607
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Living Next Door To Alice
A2 Something's Been Making Me Blue
A3 Don't Play Your Rock'n'Roll To Me
A4 I Can't Stay Here Tonight
A5 Poor Lady (Midnight Baby)
A6 Changing All The Time
B1 Mexican Girl
B2 It's Your Life
B3 Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
B4 For A Few Dollars More
B5 We're Flyin' High
B6 Needles And Pins

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 772447 097884

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
353 923 Smokie Forever(2xCD, Comp, Fat) Ariola 353 923 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
519 Smokie Forever (Part One)(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Professional Communication 519 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
74321 78778 2 Smokie Forever(2xCD, Comp, Gol) BMG, Ariola 74321 78778 2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
255 Smokie Greatest Hits Vol.1(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Audio Max 255 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
671 Smokie The Best Of(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Vivo (4) 671 Romania Unknown Sell This Version