Smokie ‎– Greatest Hits

Supraphon ‎– 1113 2777
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
A2 Something's Been Making Me Blue
A3 If You Think You Know How To Love Me
A4 Pass It Around
A5 I'll Meet You At Midnight
B1 Living Next Door To Alice
B2 Changing All The Time
B3 Don't Play Your Rock 'n' Roll To Me
B4 Back To Bradford
Written By – C. Norman & P. SpencerWritten-By – C. Norman*, P. Spencer*
B5 Wild Wild Angles

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed FromRAK


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): E 5007/A || A 24
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): E 5008 /C C O 18
  • Rights Society: OSA
  • Other (Retail Price Code): ZN
  • Other (Manufacturer's Date Code): 80 2
  • Other (Retail Price): Kčs 120,-

Other Versions (5 of 70) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7C 062-98751 Smokie Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) RAK 7C 062-98751 Scandinavia 1977 Sell This Version
3C 064-98751 Smokie Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) Columbia 3C 064-98751 Italy 1977 Sell This Version
33 С 60—14413-14 Смоуки* Ансамбль "Смоуки"(LP, Comp) Мелодия 33 С 60—14413-14 USSR 1980 Sell This Version
OC 062-98 751 Smokie Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) RAK OC 062-98 751 Scandinavia 1977 Sell This Version
4C 064-98 751 Smokie Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) RAK 4C 064-98 751 Belgium 1977 Sell This Version