Smokin Jo* & Tim Sheridan ‎– Sessions

Ministry Of Sound ‎– MOSCD106
2 × CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Matthew E* Way I Am
1-01a NastyDirtySexMusic NastyDirtySexMusic Acappela
1-01b Tim Sheridan The Soca Trilogy Pt III
1-01c DJ Spen & Karizma Rasheedas Orgasm
1-02 Sharam Jey Push Your Body
Featuring – Brixx
1-03 Mike Monday Rumpfunk
1-04 Audio Bullys Way Too Long (Switch Remix)
Remix – Switch (2)
1-05 Jesse Rose A Sided
1-06 Mike Monday Flashlight
1-07 Yoshimoto (2) Du What U Du (Trentemøller Remix)
Remix – Trentemøller
1-08 Buick Project Drop The Beat (Greg Vickers Mix)
Remix – Greg Vickers
1-09 Dum Dum One Earth Beat (Gardner & Star Rave Lizard Remix)
Remix – Gardner*, Ophir Star
1-10 Phonique The Red Dress (Tiefschwarz Remix)
Featuring – Die ElfenRemix – Tiefschwarz
1-11 Booka Shade S.T.A.R.R.Z. (Booka's Catwalk Remix)
1-12 David Duriez Werewulf
1-13 Mike Monday Tooting Warrior
1-14 Eames Bopp It
2-01 Greens Keepers Keep It Down (Radio Slave Dub)
Featuring – ColetteRemix – Radio Slave
2-02 Supacell Blacklight Sleaze
Featuring – Pleasant Gehman
2-03 Switch (2) Just Bounce 2 This
2-04 Demi D-Drive
2-05 Hoxton Whores vs. Jon Carter & Gary Gecko Double Drop
2-06 NastyDirtySexMusic NastyDirtySexMusic
2-07 Supacell It's Here It's Now (The World Can't Do You No Harm) (Original Mix)
Featuring – Pesca Faison
2-08 Sander Kleinenberg The Fruit
2-09 Paul Woolford Vertigo
2-10 NastyDirtySexMusic NastyDirtySexMusic (JB & Vronski Remix)
Remix – JB (11), Vronski*
2-11 Etienne De Crécy Fast Track
2-12 Alpine Stars* Burning Up



Artist for "Rasheeda's Orgasm" is in the booklet.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All