Sneaker Pimps ‎– Bloodsport

Syn Records (3) ‎– SYN-1002
CD, Album, Enhanced


1 Kiro TV 3:44
2 Sick 4:14
3 Small Town Witch 4:48
4 Black Sheep 4:00
5 Loretta Young Silks 5:58
6 M'aidez 5:11
7 The Fuel 4:50
8 Bloodsport 5:24
9 Think Harder 4:44
10 Blue Movie 4:08
11 Grazes 6:43
12 After Every Party I Die 6:48


Japanese release of ''Bloodsport'', containing the non-album track ''After Every Party I Die''.
The CD is also an enhanced disc, when inserted into a PC it contains: a live video of Loretta Young Silks, a Biography of the band in Japanese plus links to various sites such as SYN Records and the official Sneaker Pimps website.
An OBI strip was not issued with this release, nor was any additional booklets - since the booklet included contains lyrics in both English and Japanese.

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TBCD 1532, TBCD1532 Sneaker Pimps Bloodsport(CD, Album, Dig) Tommy Boy, Tommy Boy TBCD 1532, TBCD1532 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
ITL 009 05 2003 Sneaker Pimps Bloodsport(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Invisible Halahup ITL 009 05 2003 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
none Sneaker Pimps Bloodsport(CDr, Album, Promo, Smplr) Tommy Boy none 2002 Sell This Version
2P1532 Sneaker Pimps Bloodsport(CD, Promo) Tommy Boy 2P1532 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
TBCD 1532 Sneaker Pimps Bloodsport(CD, Album, Dig) Tommy Boy TBCD 1532 US 2002 Sell This Version