Snob Shop ‎– Pick Of The Week

Not On Label ‎– SS001
Vinyl, 10", Numbered, Pink Marbled

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Snob Shop Untitled
Voice – C*, L*
A2 Snob Shop Foxy Inc.
Backing Vocals – Chris*, Matt*Drums, Guitar, Engineer – Chris M.*Vocals – Laura*
A3 Snob Shop Untitled
Voice – Julie W.*
A4 Snob Shop Kind Of Blue
Drums, Handclaps, Engineer – Chris*Vocals, Keyboards, Other [Popcorn], Guitar, Handclaps – Laura*
A5 Slacks 2000 The Park
Drums, Engineer – Laura*Guitar – Jane*Vocals, Guitar – Phylss*
A6 Slacks 2000 Fix The Van
Drums – Jane*Engineer – Laura*Vocals, Guitar – Phylss*
A7 Snob Shop Blabbermouth
Recorded By – L*Voice – Rebecca K*
B1 Snob Shop I Love You
B2 Snob Shop Tattoo
B3 Snob Shop Untitled
Voice – Wendy Fischer
B4 Snob Shop Crying
B5 Snob Shop Untitled
Organ – Rebecca KraatzVoice – Hank Crapo
B6 Snob Shop Girl From The 40s
Instruments [All Instruments] – Laura*Vocals – Chris Murphy (3), Matt Murphy (3)Voice [Talker] – Laura*Words By [The Letter Read By Laura] – Rebecca*
B7 Snob Shop Untitled
Voice – Christian Giroux, L*
B8 Snob Shop Untitled
Voice – L*, Mr. Pulley, Mrs. Pulley
B9 Snob Shop Dream
B10 Snob Shop Untitled
Voice – L*, Mr. Pulley, Mrs. Pulley

Companies, etc.



Numbered edition of 666. Numbered on both the back cover and the B-side label.

All songs © 1993 Socan/Ascap.

Recorded on Chris Murphy's 4 track at Laura and Chris' living room and in Phylss' oil leak cancer house both in lovely Halifax Nova Scotia Canada 1993.

Records done at Rainbo, sleeves at Erica.

The untitled tracks are recordings of conversations.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SS-001-A S-28168 Kdisc
  • Matrix / Runout: SS-001-B S-28169 Kdisc
  • Rights Society: Socan
  • Rights Society: Ascap