Snow Patrol ‎– The Trip Created By Snow Patrol

Family Recordings (3) ‎– none
The Trip
2 × CDr, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

Disc 01
1-01 Low & Spring Heel Jack Way Behind
1-02 Emperor Machine* Expanding In Reproduction
1-03 Sir Drew My Sex
1-04 Machine* Everywhere
1-05 TV On The Radio Staring At The Sun
1-06 Dark Room Dubs* Submerge
1-07 The Knife Heartbeats (Rex The Dog Remix)
Remix – Rex The Dog
1-08 Four Tet Everything In Alright
1-09 Alan Braxe/Fred Falke* Love Lost
1-10 Thomas Bangalter On Da Rocks
1-10A Beastie Boys Check It Out
1-11 Smith n Hack To Our Disco Friends
1-12 Seelenluft I Can See Clearly Now
1-13 Secret Machines The Road Leads Where It's Leads
1-14 Mylo Drop The Pressure
1-15 Jack Knife Lee* Fear Is Nothing
1-16 Sex In Dallas Everybody Deserves To Be Fucked
1-17 Feist Mushaboom
Disc 02
2-01 The Shins Weird Divide
2-02 CocoRosie By Your Side
2-03 Husky Rescue Rainbow Flows
2-04 Bill Withers Kissing My Love
2-05 Hot Chip Take Care
2-06 Fiery Furnace* Boy Y
2-07 Dear Huth* Milting
2-08 The Duke Spirit Cuts Across The Land
2-09 Rilo Kiley With Arms Outstretched
2-10 Joy Zipper Christmas Song
2-11 Republic Of Loose Girl I'm Gonna Fuck You Up
2-12 Harco Pront Sleaze
2-13 Mum* Green Grass Of Tunnel
2-14 Iain Archer Does This Have A Name
2-15 Nina Nostalgia* Superstar



Printed silver 2x cdr promo set in gatefold pvc sleeve with inserts.

"Promo copy only - All tracks subject to confirmation".