Snowy White ‎– White Flames

Towerbell Records ‎– TOW LP3
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress


A1 Lucky Star 6:38
A2 Bird Of Paradise 4:00
A3 The Journey - Part One 4:20
A4 The Journey - Part Two 3:02
B1 Don't Turn Back 3:45
B2 It's No Secret 3:49
B3 Lucky I've Got You 3:55
B4 The Answer 3:35
B5 Open Carefully 3:09
B6 At The Crossroads 4:36

Companies, etc.



All tracks written by Snowy White with interpretation by Kuma Harada, Richard Bailey, Jess Bailey and Godfrey Wang.

All tracks recorded on the Sound Box Mobile and engineered by Tom Newman except “Bird Of Paradise” and “Lucky I've Got You” which were originally recorded at Good Earth Studios.
“Bird Of Paradise” and “Lucky Star” were restructured and remixed at Startling Studios and engineered by Martin Adam.

Distributed by RCA S.p.A. Italy.
℗ & © Towerbell Records 1983, 32/34 Gondar Gardens, London NW6 1HG

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, etched): NKAY 39248 1S-1A3 1 △P Piero 19-4-84
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, etched): NKAY 39249 1S 1A2 2 △P Piero 19-4-84
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): NKAY 39248
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): NKAY 39249
  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TOW LP3 Snowy White White Flames(LP, Album) Towerbell Records TOW LP3 UK 1983 Sell This Version
SPH CD 7796 Snowy White Bird Of Paradise (CD, Album, RE) SPH Records SPH CD 7796 Netherlands 1990 Sell This Version
SPH MC 7796 Snowy White Bird Of Paradise(Cass, Album) Sound-Products Holland B.V. SPH MC 7796 Netherlands 1990 Sell This Version
LIB-5028 Snowy White White Flames(LP, Album, TP) Liberation Records LIB-5028 Australia 1984 Sell This Version
ZC TOW 3 Snowy White White Flames(Cass, Dol) Towerbell Records ZC TOW 3 UK 1983 Sell This Version