Sobibor ‎– Furia Y Metal

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Blue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blitzkrieg 3:22
A2 Carne 5:40
A3 Revelación (De Fin Del Milenio) 6:15
A4 Epitafio (Grito Sepulcral) 4:12
A5 E.L.D. 2:26
A6 Muerte Al Poder
Drums – Tormentor (22)
B1 Odio Y Guerra 6:01
B2 Cae La Noche (La Melodia De Los Huesos) 5:35
B3 Danzando Con La Muerte 3:21
B4 Furia Y Metal 4:38
B5 Sobibor 4:11
B6 Dementor
Drums – Diana Cañon*

Companies, etc.



Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies. Issued on 200 gram blue vinyl, includes insert with lyrics.

- Tracks A1-A5 & B1-B6 was recorded and mixed at "Audio 8" Studios between october and november/2006 (this recording was in analog mode).
- Track 6 (bonus) is an unreleased song, recorded, mixed and mastered at Exilio Studios in 2013.
- Track 12 (bonus) was taken from "América Metálica" compilation, recorded and mixed at Mad Dog Studios in 2008.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): LA - 175 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LA - 175 - B

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NR-01 Sobibor Furia Y Metal(CD, Album, Ltd) Nergal Records NR-01 Colombia 2006 Sell This Version
DA 13-035 Sobibor Furia Y Metal(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Deathrash Armageddon DA 13-035 Japan 2010 Sell This Version