Social Distortion ‎– Prison Bound

Time Bomb Recordings ‎– 70930-43501-1
Vinyl, Album, LP, Reissue


A1 It's The Law 2:37
A2 Indulgence 4:34
A3 Like An Outlaw (For You) 5:21
A4 Backstreet Girl 4:22
A5 Prison Bound 5:23
B1 No Pain No Gain 3:42
B2 On My Nerves 4:32
B3 I Want What I Want 3:02
B4 Lawless 3:21
B5 Lost Child 4:18

Companies, etc.



Recorded at the Casbah Studio in Fullerton.
Originally released on Restless Records in 1988.

℗ & © 1988 RNMGD. Licensed by and released through Time Bomb Recordings. Printed, Manufactured and Distributed by Arista Records, Inc. a Bertelsmann Music Group Company.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 70930-43501-1 7
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side etchings): 70930-43501-1-SA SP1 GS SRC
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side etchings): 70930-43501-1-SB SP1 GS SRC

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
72251-1, 7 72251-1 Social Distortion Prison Bound(LP, Album) Restless Records, Restless Records 72251-1, 7 72251-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
70930-43501-2 Social Distortion Prison Bound(CD, Album, RE) Time Bomb Recordings 70930-43501-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
72251-2 Social Distortion Prison Bound(CD, Album) Restless Records 72251-2 US 1988 Sell This Version
GWLP43 Social Distortion Prison Bound(LP, Album, RE) GWR Records GWLP43 UK 1989 Sell This Version
TIME BOMB 70930-43501-1, 70930-43501-1 Social Distortion Prison Bound(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Time Bomb Recordings (2), Time Bomb Recordings (2) TIME BOMB 70930-43501-1, 70930-43501-1 Unknown Sell This Version