Social Distortion ‎– Story Of My Life

Skelly Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Red Splatter
Vinyl, LP, Black Splatter
Vinyl, LP, Green Splatter
Vinyl, LP, Blue Splatter
Vinyl, LP, Purple Splatter
All Media, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

Volume 1
A1 I Want What I Want
A2 Indulgence
A3 Mass Hysteria
A4 On My Nerves
A5 Lawless
A6 Love Me Tonight
A7 Crown Of Tears
A8 Like You Have Never Done Before
B1 Lost & Found
B2 Got Nothin' Comin'
B3 Do It Again
B4 Dope Fiend Blues
B5 I'm In Love With My Car
B6 Can't Hide
Volume 2
A1 Don't Drag Me Down
A2 Don't Keep Me Hangin'On
A3 All The Answers
A4 Lude Boy
A5 Mainliner
A6 Moral Threat
A7 Orange County Jail
A8 Playpen
A9 Telling Them
A10 Alone And Forsaken
B1 Ready For Love
B2 Shame On Me
B3 It's All Over Now
B4 Pretty Thing
B5 Bad Luck
B6 Tainted Love
B7 Death Or Glory
B8 Shame On Me
Volume 3
A1 Company C
A2 Ball And Chain
Backing Vocals – Eddie Vedder
A3 Monday Morning
Backing Vocals – Eddie Vedder
A4 Sweet Virginia
Backing Vocals – Eddie Vedder
A5 Blitzkrieg Bop
Featuring – The Offspring
A6 Prison Bound
A7 Making Believe
B1 Don't Think Twice
B2 The Ballad Of A Lonely Man
B3 My Gal Treats Me Mean
B4 Folsom Prison Blues
B5 Ball And Chain
B6 Lonesome Train
B7 Bad Luck
B8 Reach For The Sky
B9 Story Of My Life
Volume 4
A1 Prison Bound
A2 Angels Wings
A3 I Won't Run No More
A4 Angels Wings
A5 Diamonds In The Rough
A6 Behind Closed Doors
B1 I Don't Want Your Bail
B2 Search And Destroy
B3 Young And Restless
B4 Road Zombie (Acoustic))
B5 Private Hell
B6 Black Musics
B7 Sick Girl
Volume 5
A1 That's All Right
A2 Bakersfield
A3 Barfly/Punk Skunk
A4 The Ballad Of Bonnie & Clyde
A5 Play With Fire
A6 The Harder They Come
B1 San Quentin
B2 Wanted Man
B3 Send Her Back
B4 Maybelline
B5 Bad Moon Risin'
B6 The Wanderer
B7 Wild Thing
B8 The Little Drummer Boy


Volume 1:
A1 to A5 : Prison Bound Demos
A6 to B6: White Light, Whiter Heat, White Trash Demos
Volume 2:
A1 to A2 White Light, Whiter Heat, White Trash Demos
A3 to A9: 1980-1982 Demos
A10 to B8: Collected Demos And Promos
Volume 3:
A1: Collected Demos And Promos
A2 to A5: Social Distortion/Mike Ness Featuring
A6 To B9: Unreleased Acoustic Recordings
Volume 4:
A1 to A2: Unreleased Acoustic Recordings
A3 to B7: Unreleased Live Recordings
Volume 5:
A1 to A4: Unreleased Live Recordings
A5 to B8: Live Cover Songs

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Catalog Number Volume 1): 76347
  • Other (Catalog Number Volume 2): 76348
  • Other (Catalog Number Volume 3): 76349
  • Other (Catalog Number Volume 4): 76350
  • Other (Catalog Number Volume 5): 76351

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Social Distortion Story Of My Life(4xCD, Unofficial) Skelly Records none Germany 2009 Sell This Version
none Social Distortion Story Of My Life(5xLP, Unofficial, Red) Skelly Records none Germany 2009 Sell This Version