Sodom ‎– Agent Orange

Mitonic ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Agent Orange
A2 Tired And Red
A3 Incest
A4 Remember The Fallen
B5 Magic Dragon
B6 Exhibition Bout
B7 Ausgebombt
B8 Baptism Of Fire
B9 Don't Walk Away


A2 misspelled "Tired And Rad", B6 misspelled "Exhibition", B8 misspelled "Baptismo Fire".
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version. Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back. The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPV 85-7597 Sodom Agent Orange(CD, Album) Steamhammer SPV 85-7597 Europe 1989 Sell This Version
MG 0021 Sodom Agent Orange(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 0021 Poland 1991 Sell This Version
25DN-122 Sodom Agent Orange(CD, Album) Metal Mania, Steamhammer 25DN-122 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
08-7596 LP Sodom Agent Orange(LP, Album, TP) Steamhammer 08-7596 LP Germany 1989 Sell This Version
RCC 9480 Sodom Agent Orange(Cass, Album) R/C Records RCC 9480 US 1989 Sell This Version