Sodom ‎– Agent Orange

MG Records (2) ‎– MG 0021
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Agent Orange 6:04
A2 Tired And Red 5:25
A3 Incest 4:36
A4 Remember The Fallen 4:18
B5 Magic Dragon 5:59
B6 Exhibition Bout 3:33
B7 Ausgebombt 3:03
B8 Baptism Of Fire 4:01
B9 Don't Walk Away 2:55


Tracks are listed sequentially over the sides.

MG Records versions of the album with the same catalog number but different artwork or year of pressing appear.
Another Sodom album - Tapping The Vein pressed by MG Records in 1992 has also by mistake identical catalog number.

Dolby System

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAiKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 41) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPV 85-7597 Sodom Agent Orange(CD, Album) Steamhammer SPV 85-7597 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
none Sodom Agent Orange(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Acoustica (2) none Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version
25DN-122 Sodom Agent Orange(CD, Album) Metal Mania, Steamhammer 25DN-122 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
08-7596 LP Sodom Agent Orange(LP, Album, TP) Steamhammer 08-7596 LP Germany 1989 Sell This Version
RCC 9480 Sodom Agent Orange(Cass, Album) R/C Records RCC 9480 US 1989 Sell This Version